What’s burning in your Nest?‏

So by now I am sure most of you are ready for Spring and Summer…and nothing makes your nest feel “new season ready” quite like a fabulous new scent.
Well, the word is out, and we are selling out of our new favorite candle line, NEST! I can’t say enough great things about this line, and I am so excited to introduce it to Houma. At $35 The 8 oz candle is the perfect spring accessory for your home and also makes a wonderful housewarming gift or Easter goodie for someone special!
Our best sellers include WASABI PEAR, a unique mix of spicy wasabi with clean crisp pear, BAMBOO, an intoxicating smell of white florals, fresh greens and sparkling citrus, and my personal favorite, MOSS AND MINT!! It combines garden mint, apple blossom and oak moss….so refreshing!
We are expected to get our re-order in any day, and I invite all of you to stop by and fall in love with this line! For those of you who have already found your favorite, we have new products from the line including hand soap and diffusers arriving as well! Stop by and let me know what’s burning in your nest!
This week I am trying out Orange Blossom. It’s a mix of tangerine, lemon,freesia, orchid and obviously oranges. Maybe it will motivate me to do some spring cleaning in my kitchen! Here’s hoping…
Happy Spring!

xoxo, Kate

One thought on “What’s burning in your Nest?‏

  1. I am burning the Wasabi Pear in my office. I get compliments from my co-workers and customers all day long! Thanks Material Girl!

Leave a Reply

