Graduation is Coming: The White Dress Showdown

Ladies, start your engines..the race to find that age appropriate white graduation dress begins! I have already started getting calls about these dresses from many of you, so I wanted to share some more info with everyone.
I went to market with a mission, and I accomplished it! However, as many of you know, I won’t sell the same dress for the same event. So the dresses are going to go pretty fast once they arrive. We should start to get styles in by April 15 so check our Facebook page or sign up for our email blasts to see when new styles will be arriving. I look forward to helping you find the best dress for your big day! April and May are our biggest dress months. We will also have tons of styles coming in for parties and weddings!
Congrats to all of the 2011 Grads! I am so proud of you!

xoxo, Kate

Leave a Reply

