Gotta Love a Multi-Tasker

My newest go-to? This striped Maxi Dress/Maxi Skirt by Free People.

I love anything I can get a few wears out of, so this one is a winner! I first loved it as a strapless column maxi dress, and today I am wearing it like shown here–with the top rolled over to make is a maxi skirt. The colors are great, and the stretch fabric is super comfy–perfect for a casual summer day. I bought it two weeks ago and have now already worn it both ways…not bad, especially considering the wallet-friendly $78 price tag.

Get yours in the store or online here

xoxo, Amanda

Leave a Reply

