10 Things That Make a Material Girl Happy – Caroline Edition

  • Olivia Palermo’s Style: I love Olivia’s ability to put mixed prints together perfectly. She always looks amazing without trying too hard.
  • YSL Arty Ring: My favorite piece of jewelry right now. They come in a variety of colors and always make a bold statement.
  • Tory Burch’s 2012 Fall Handbags: New purses always make me happy, especially these new vintage-inspired looks.
  • Abdul Kareem Egyption Musk Oil: The scent is clean and classic and never overwhelming. Also, it’s a favorite of the late Carolyn Bessette Kennedy.
  • NARS Lipgloss in Turkish Delight: A staple beauty product for years, this gloss instantly brightens up my face.
  • Kerastase Fibre Architect: Seals and repairs split ends, making my hair shiny and fresh–making every day a good hair day.
  • Peplums: Nothing makes me happier than peplums right now. Adorable and flattering on everyone.
  • 5th Avenue on Christmas: My favorite city during my favorite holiday. I love walking along 5th checking out the amazing window displays.
  • Macaroons: Tasty and chic. Macaroons always put a smile on my face.
  • Corgis: These puppies are too precious for anyone not to love!
Leave a Reply

