Items in my Cart

With so many amazing new items arriving daily at the store, I can’t decide what I should purchase first!

But these are clearly some of my favorites:

Loving this 1920’s little number!

This entire outfit is a must! This is the best Handbag and in the color of the season!

We also just got the cutest shipment of Tops, Dresses, and Sweaters $70 – $125

I am loving all of these new brands, and am so excited for everyone to see what is coming! November was my favorite month of merchandise at market and I hope that you agree.

I will be in the store a lot more with the Holidays approaching….so stop by and come play!!

Thanks for all the love and support this year, I am so excited about everything that has been happening and I miss everyone dearly!

All my Love,

Kate Stark

Leave a Reply

